Avvocati Partner

Simone Bruno
mobile phone:
327 9596695
e-mail: s.bruno@fersilegal.it

Chiara Centonze
mobile phone:

393 9112520
e-mail: c.centonze@fersilegal.it

Laura Del Giudice
mobile phone:
393 8527631
e-mail: l.delgiudice@fersilegal.it

Caterina Lentini
mobile phone:
392 9088981
e-mail: c.lentini@fersilegal.it

Pierluigi Nucci
mobile phone:
393 8769519
e-mail: p.nucci@fersilegal.it

Hiroshi Pisanello
mobile phone:
366 1786229
e-mail: h.pisanello@fersilegal.it

Cristina Primiceri
mobile phone:
327 9596699
e-mail: c.primiceri@fersilegal.it

Danilo Rosalini
mobile phone:
392 0488192
email: d.rosalini@fersilegal.it

Stefano Sozzo
mobile phone:
329 0382099
e-mail: s.sozzo@fersilegal.it

Francesca Strafella
mobile phone:

393 9160295
e-mail: f.strafella@fersilegal.it

Davide Tommasi
mobile phone:

388 7223515
e-mail: d.tommasi@fersilegal.it